Share:

Our Team

Members

Michel Favuzzi Michel Favuzzi Founding President 514 277-1234

Simon Levasseur Simon Levasseur Quality control manager simon@favuzzi.com 514 277-1234 x. 223

Anne Genest Anne Genest National Key Account Manager anne@favuzzi.com 514 277-1234 x. 222

Abderrahmane Bekhti Abderrahmane Bekhti Warehouse manager Montreal, Qc entrepot@favuzzi.com 514 277-1234 x. 232

Pietro Favuzzi & Gaetana Mattiace Pietro Favuzzi & Gaetana Mattiace Consigliere (advisers) pietro@favuzzi.com  514 277-1234

Marie-Hélène Chouinard Marie-Hélène Chouinard Sales Director marie-helene@favuzzi.com 514 277-1234 x. 230

Catherine Guilbault Catherine Guilbault Artistic Director catherine@favuzzi.com 514 277-1234 x. 228

Christophe Charron Director of Operations christophe@favuzzi.com 514 277-1234 x. 229

Steven Bulhões Steven Bulhões IT Developer steven@favuzzi.com 514 277-1234 x. 227

Rafael Hernadez Warehouse manager Airdrie, AB rafael@favuzzi.com 514 277-1234 x. 332

Marie-Chantal Phaneuf Digital Marketing Manager marie-chantal@favuzzi.com 514-277-1234

Taline Le Bouldec Purchasing manager taline@favuzzi.com

Céleste Chateigner Sales coordinator celeste@favuzzi.com

Representatives

Brigitte Dorval Brigitte Dorval brigitted@favuzzi.com 514 208-6360

North Shore East, Laval, Lanaudière, Trois-Rivières, Montreal East

Joao Paulo Linhares Joao Paulo Linhares jp@favuzzi.com 514 944- 6815

Montreal West, Gatineau, Ottawa, Abitibi

Mario Filion Mario Filion mario@favuzzi.com 514 371-3294

North Shore Center, North Shore West, Laurentians

Carolynne Drane Carolynne Drane carolynne@favuzzi.com 604 377-4548

British Columbia

Carolyn Horwitz Carolyn Horwitz chorwitz@favuzzi.com 403-852-0953

Alberta, Saskatchewan, Manitoba

Mathieu Crépeau Mathieu Crépeau mathieu@favuzzi.com 514 704-4291

South Shore, Estrie

Karina Marroni Montreal karina@favuzzi.com 514 730-2021

Meghan MacGregor meghan@favuzzi.com 250 508-4413

Victoria, Vancouver Island

Marc Renaud marc@favuzzi.com 418-456-3917

Greater Quebec City area and Eastern Quebec

Delivery Team

Storekeepers

Accounting & finance

Mélanie Duhamel Mélanie Duhamel Accounting – Controller melanie@favuzzi.com

In the office on Tuesdays